The Art of Ping Pong, FiveFootSix, decision time

Having created my design for the group decision deadline, I laid out my work for the tutor and second year students to choose the four finalists to be given a paddle to design on. These sketch few would be then given a paddle in which to design onto, and send the paddles back to FiveFootSix who would then choose the one paddle to be displayed in the auction. I laid out my template designs in which I had three lip variations, three portraits a pattern design and a hair drawing. I also laid out my initial designs of the lips on A3 paper for colour choice. WAITING!!

I along with three other students were chosen to design onto a paddle, that very same day I  was handed my paddle and had five days to finish the design by!

Laid out work The chosen four designs Votes on my work by little orange dots the chosen design my selection

Leave a Reply

