Selfie maker video review

Overall my video was well received, comments were “the idea was clear” , “lovely video”

“why was it filmed in portrait?” Was a question I received….well i’m drawing portraits so I shot the film in portrait angle on purpose.

To improve my video comments were to add more text as my video didn’t really pitch my idea as a project to get funding to make all my prints. Also to add footage of me making the portraits as I’m campaigning for people to send their selfies, which is very personal so to show what happens to the images would be nice for the selfie senders to see. I’ve taken on these comments and intend to rework my video to accommodate these improvements as I also feel my video can be improvedimage imagei

Leave a Reply

