Breakfast unscrambled. Afternoon tea research

My breakfast product is aimed at a market of people that attend tea rooms and have afternoon tea. So after my type workshop and considering what logo I am going be to be creating for my product, I have begun research into leading tea rooms and tea room brands. In looking into their type style and observing if there is an overarching theme to tea room type or an overall feel or aesthetic to the logo and branding of tea rooms. So far I have looked at Betty’s tea room brand and Annie’s tea room. So far I like the type style to Betty’s and the line of product packaging they make. The eat grits to there brand is quite homely, warming and playful. I also looked at more premium style brands such as sconnoisseur. image image image image image image image image image image image image image image image


Leave a Reply

