Project Revisit- look mum no hands

imageMy first design for the Look Mum No Hands brief.

After my review with my tutors on my first final idea for the Look Mum No Hands brief, I realised I had pigeon holed my ideas and limited my potential outcomes. So I took all of my design sketches and pieces I made of the look mum no hands cafe and took them to the old faithful photocopier. As before, I used the same process of reprinting onto prints and folding up my sketches to create abstract visuals. So far I’m liking the visuals I’m making as the first final piece I made didn’t really communicate the task of the brief which was to communicate the brand touch points I experienced in the cafe itself.

Leave a Reply

