Breakfast unscrambled work

As my first review lays ahead I have to make a presentation to showcase the development of my work on breakfast unscrmabled. I am to show the development of my product from initial sketches, to the finalised idea, brand name and product, brand type and initial ideas surrounding packaging design for my product.

I am currently at the stage where I am deciphering the style of type in accordaamce to my target market. With research I have found that most tea room Brands and brands with products catered for afternoon tea, the typography is of a handwriting , Victorian type with a lot of swirls. Also the colouring choices are predominantly red on white or of a simple two colour base. The initial colours for my type are pastel blue, pink and yellow.

For my presentation I have been photographing my sketchbook work in my branded breakfast product.

Leave a Reply

