Diptea type almost there

Had a breakthrough today with my type and finally created a typography style that is succinct in style completely through the entire word. Usually one letter or two doesn’t match well with the rest of the word but I’ve been working on the type all morning. I’ll be experimenting with the use of my pastel colour palette I’ve chosen for my brand later today but will also upload the type into illustrator to really play around and digitalise my logo. That’s also when I may add some little motifs into the logo aswell. I’ll also be researching onto blogs and books into lovely packaging design for ideas for my product.

Leave a Reply

