Breakfast unscrmabled Diptea! Make the cake!

To visualise my product for he breakfast brief I actually made the pedcit myself. I spent hours baking cupcakes in which I added many different ingredients and dyes into the mixtures, I then chop eps them up into cubes and added a lollipop stock in the centre. For the finished result this wasn’t necessarily to see if I could sell it but more so to visualise how the product would look and wether the intended packaging design would also work with the actual product. I can say that the pyramid shaped box would work but also would a little square box quite like a favour box at a wedding or occasion. The unifying quality would be that the Diptea stick would be used as part of the packaging to be held in then hand.

Leave a Reply

