Empathy & Enterprise. Video Journal idea

IMG_9981IMG_9989IMG_9990IMG_9992IMG_9993After my tutorial with Susanna I toyed around with the idea of a video journal for my FMP documenting my experiences with add or dyspraxia. I made a mock up trial where I recorded myself speaking about my conditions as i drew on a aper pad. The set up was not exactly professional..I used a coat hanger to support my iPhone to record, I used a stack of dads each side to hold the coat hanger above my hands as I drew. I found this to be not very interesting for me as a designer, I didn’t think much of a video blog of me just speaking about myself, I wanted it to be something else..I”m not quite sure what but I’m not sure if i will continue with the blog in this way. But still it served as experiment¬†and try outs.

Leave a Reply

