Empathy& Enterprise.FMP project work

Today I am working on my FMP which I haven’t had a chance to really start getting stuck into what with juggling countless other briefs. Basing my FMP on myself and my mental disabilities I started to work on my inability to understand directions. I typed in the directions from my local train station to my home and printed them out. If I went by the directions themselves I would getting home impossible because I do not know where these streets are or can comprehend which way is north as the instructions indicate. Printing them out I chopped them up and folded them up into a photocopier. The directions are all jumbled up and make no sense, conveying what my brain process does to linear ways of functioning and processing simple tasks such as following simple directions.

Leave a Reply

