Empathy & Enterprise. FMP refining.

I have been working on my illustrations for the Dyspraxic book and I knew I wanted to use a wax crayon for the type as I wanted that child like playfulness to the book. I purchased a pack of crayola crayons and began illustrating the pages properly. I added pages about dyspraxia and the symptoms of the disorder. I also illustrated the front cover which I had most fun doing. FullSizeRender (2)IMG_0577FullSizeRender_1 (2)IMG_0579FullSizeRender_2 (2)IMG_0581FullSizeRender (3)

Leave a Reply

