Empathy & Enterprise. Type development

Letter ‘T’

This type was for the activity where the person using the book has to jam there key a few times right next to the lock before finally putting it into the keyhole, this was to demonstrate the difficulties in fine motor coordination such as placing a key into a lock. I decided to use this activity as I struggle with this frequently, I hate using keys.  I chose the first type as my final page for the book due to the way I drew the lowercase t and the use of baby blue wax crayon. I liked this more than the use of orange and the capital ‘T’ as the colour was a lot lighter than the orange and I wanted these type of colours for my pages.

DSCN1024DSCN1025DSCN1026

 

Leave a Reply

