Empathy & Enterprise. PSD Mockups.

Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 11.45.59 AM
Using one of my poster prints for my FMP, I tried my hand at psd mockups. This was to show my campaign in ‘real’ life platforms such as bus shelters. I was really pleased with this end result as i have always believed anything photoshop to be out of my capability, I did experience problems but i had help from my fellow student and friend Marta. Since i ahdnt used photoshop for the best part of a year I had completely forgotten the purpose of layers and who to work them. It came back slowly after a few trials and errors. This piece serves as a possible final outcome print for the summer show as i feel it would particularly great in showing my campaign as an actual movement of sorts. 
Screen Shot 2016-05-16 at 11.39.08 AM
A product mockup for one of the product pages for the website, I used a enamel camper cup with the brand logo on top. This is one of my favourite psd mockups as the logo worked particularly with the clean sleekness to the enamel cup. I did consider that these products would probably fare better with actual designs on them instead of just the designed logo. These I will quickly mock up as well as i only intend to develop three A2 website mockups.
Leave a Reply

