Empathy & Enterprise. Website mockup refining.

Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 3.13.34 PM
Finalising the mockup boards for printing today i corrected spelling and tweaked the annotation for each mockup so that it relates to the conceptual design of the brand and the concept of Dyspraxia. 
Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 3.13.41 PM
I added square text boxes to add a cleaner look to the annotation and composition of the boards. I have rendered three boards with three website mock ups on each page. I chose to only have three on a page as I knew there would be a considerable amount of annotation for each mockup, and having four images to a page would be too cluttered to cleanly arrange a board. I am extremely pleased and shocked at how my boards have resulted as i never thought i could render something as digital as this and feel content about it as a solid final concept for my FMP.
Screen Shot 2016-05-20 at 3.13.52 PM
As I had only two pages for the last mockup board I included a single image of the artist book product as I was particularly liked this idea and am considering making this as one of the final pieces to display at the end of year show. Although this book will be printed as a traditional binding but also a second copy where it is bound in a way that makes it difficult to open and read the book. 
Leave a Reply

